The purpose of the Chancellor’s Policy Review Committee (CPRC) is to allow input from all governance groups during the development of MCC policies, procedures, revisions, and rescissions.  The CPRC is comprised of representatives of the three MCC governance groups: staff, faculty and administrative, and a chair appointed by the chancellor. Each governance group is represented on the CPRC by its current president, its current policy committee chair, and two members of its policy committee selected by the governance groups.

Current Summary: PolicyProcedureStatusAfter091217CPRC

CPRC 2017-2018 Committee Members


Pat McKeown LV, Faculty Policy Committee Co-Chair

Theresa Hannon BR, Academic Senate President

Karen Curls PV, Faculty

Ashley Meyer PV, Faculty


David Reeves LV, Staff Policy Committee Chair

Ryan Morehead LV, District Staff Council President

Erin Lang MW, Staff Association

Jim Sears PV, Staff Association

 Administrative Professional:

Mindy Pettegrew MW, Administrative Association Policy Committee Chair

       David Oehler MW, Administrative Association

Mary Thiel AC, Administrative Association

Mindy McCallum LV, Administrative Association


Kathy Walter-Mack, AC

Related documents: